“The Invention Of Everything Else” Track Listing

“The Invention Of Everything Else” Album ArtMy brand-new CD, “The Invention Of Everything Else,” will be released on Authentic Records on June 18th.

The ten track collection (my first LP since 2005’s “Heartland”) is a full-band, mostly-acoustic release, featuring guitarist Chris Abad, bassist Tony Maceli and drummer Ryan Vaughn, plus The Nadas’ guitarist Ross VanderWerf, guest vocalists Jamie Leonhart, Stephanie Walsmith, Josh Davis, and Tony Bohnenkamp, and strings by Patrick Riley (cello) and Cecile Forsberg (violin).

The album was recorded by Travis Harrison at Serious Business Studios in New York City, New York, and mixed by Jon Locker at Sonic Factory Studios in Des Moines, Iowa.

Here is the complete track listing:

1- Giving Up The Ghost
2- Trying To Tell You
3- The Last Time
4- (I Won’t Let You) Get Away
5- Promise
6- Breathe In
7- Killing The Blues
8- How To Be Alone
9- Secrets & Lies
10- Chasing Something
+ The Boys Of Summer (Bonus Track)
+ Wonderwall (Bonus Track)

Starting June 11th, you can download the entire album plus two online-only bonus tracks at Authentic Records Online. We’ll ship your signed, limited-edition CD plus autographed poster and 1″ collector’s buttons on June 18th. Or, pick yours up at one of the two following CD release shows:

Wednesday, June 18th @ 9pm – Rockwood Music Hall (NYC, NY)
Sunday, June 22d @ 8pm – TBD (Des Moines, IA)

Click here for much more on the making of “The Invention Of Everything Else.”

Related Posts