Match Dot Com

I am a man. I am looking for a woman. I am interested in dating and/or serious relationship.


Age: 32
Location: New York, New York
Country: United States
Area Code: 212
Occupation: Journalist
Education: College
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Non-denominational
Star Sign: Virgo
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Height: 6′ 0″
Weight: 175 lb.
Hair: Some
Eye Color: Blue


Booze: Sometimes
Drugs: Never
Cigarettes: Rarely
Self-love: Sometimes
Self-deprecation: Sometimes


Last great book I read: Catcher In The Rye, again

Most humbling moment: Meeting my 45-minute-old nephew, Ethan

Favorite on-screen sex scene: I love film, but I can’t think of a sex scene that really does lovemaking any justice. Now, as for on-screen romance — and I swear I’m not gay — I’m a sucker for shit like “Sense & Sensibility,” “The End of the Affair,” “The English Patient,” “Princess Bride” and the like

Celebrity I resemble most: Benjamin Wagner

Best or worst lie I’ve ever told: I don’t lie well, so I don’t lie

If I could be anywhere at the moment: Here’s pretty good, actually

Song or album that puts me in the mood: Stevie Wonder “I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)”

The five items I can’t live without: My acoustic guitar, a notebook & pen, running shoes, my family, my friends

In my bedroom, you’ll find: All of the above, with the general exception of my family and friends

Why you should get to know me: At the minimum, you’ll probably get a song or two out of it

More about what I’m looking for: Basically, someone to spend today with me (I ran a 10k, had brunch with the family, caught a nap, saw a movie, and had sushi and a Sapporo at the bar)

Related Posts